Loading Events
Find Events

Past Events

Events List Navigation

June 2016

Paris, France

June 7, 2016 @ 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm UTC+2
Unnamed Venue, Paris, France + Google Map

Join Dr. Karen Wolfe on a special tour to launch of the MySmart™Foods from June 6 to 9 in Europe!

Find out more »

Lyon, France

June 8, 2016 @ 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm UTC+2
Unnamed Venue, Lyon, France + Google Map

Join Dr. Karen Wolfe on a special tour to launch of the MySmart™Foods from June 6 to 9 in Europe!

Find out more »

London / Heathrow, England

June 9, 2016 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm UTC+2

Join Dr. Karen Wolfe on a special tour to launch of the MySmart™Foods from June 6 to 9 in Europe!

Find out more »
April 2017

Health & Wellness Retreat in Rosarito, Mexico

April 1 - April 6
Sanoviv Medical Institute, Rosarito, Mexico + Google Map

Rosarito, Mexico April 1-6, 2017 with Dr Karen Wolfe. Become a Sanoviv Nutrition Advisor at these retreats!

Find out more »

Webinar: “Healthy Gut, Healthy Body – Unlocking the Power of Your Second Brain.”

April 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm UTC-8
Webinar,

Thursday, April 20th, 2017 6:00PM- 7:30PM (Pacific) 7:00PM- 8:30 PM (Mountain) 8:00PM- 9:30PM (Central) 9:00PM- 10:30PM (Eastern) CLICK HERE TO REGISTER We’ve only recently begun to understand the extent of the gut's role in human health and disease. Among other things, the gut promotes normal gastrointestinal function, provides protection from infection, regulates metabolism and comprises more than 75% of our immune system. An unhealthy gut has been linked to diseases ranging from autism and depression to autoimmune conditions like Hashimoto’s,…

Find out more »
+ Export Events