Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: “Healthy Gut, Healthy Body – Unlocking the Power of Your Second Brain.”

April 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm UTC-8

Thursday, April 20th, 2017


6:00PM- 7:30PM (Pacific)
7:00PM- 8:30 PM (Mountain)
8:00PM- 9:30PM (Central)
9:00PM- 10:30PM (Eastern)

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

We’ve only recently begun to understand the extent of the gut’s role in human health and disease. Among other things, the gut promotes normal gastrointestinal function, provides protection from infection, regulates metabolism and comprises more than 75% of our immune system. An unhealthy gut has been linked to diseases ranging from autism and depression to autoimmune conditions like Hashimoto’s, inflammatory bowel disease and type 1 diabetes. Recent research has shown that the health of the gut in general, also plays a significant role in both obesity and type 2 diabetes.

In this presentation, you will learn the power of your second brain and the 4 keys to keeping your gut healthy and vital.

Venue

Webinar